Your browser does not support JavaScript!
 
 
Logo: Western University Canada
Logo: Hospitality at Western University
 

Meet the Team

Team
Printer-Friendly Page
Administration & Management Team
Peggy Wakabayashi
Acting AVP, Housing & Ancillary Services
(519) 661-3549 peggy@housing.uwo.ca
Frank Miller
Director, Hospitality Services
(519) 661-4030 fmiller@housing.uwo.ca
Barry Russell
Health & Safety / Food Safety Manager
(519) 661-2111 Ext. 85634 brussell@housing.uwo.ca
Janet Smith
Marketing Manager
(519) 661-2111 Ext. 85773 jsmith@housing.uwo.ca
Kris Worton
Payroll Coordinator
(519) 850-2959 kris@housing.uwo.ca
Accounting Team
Margaret Eldridge
Accounting Manager
(519) 661-3892 meldridg@uwo.ca
Karlie Pattullo
Accounts Payable/General Accounting Assistant
(519) 661-2111 Ext. 85019 kpattull@housing.uwo.ca
Jessica Cornelius
Accounting Co-ordinator/Cashier
(519) 661-2111 Ext. 85626 jcorneli@housing.uwo.ca
Angela Harford
Cashier/Accounting Assistant
(519) 661-3382 or
(519) 661-2111 Ext. 86174 (Cash Room)
aharford@housing.uwo.ca
Susan Mosley
Accounting Assistant/POS Specialist
(519) 661-2111 Ext. 82286 smosley@housing.uwo.ca
Campus Eateries - Administration
Kevin McCabe
Associate Director & Financial Controller
(519) 661-3508 kmccabe@uwo.ca
Lesley Cook
Operations Manager, Campus Operations
(519) 661-3876 lcooke@housing.uwo.ca
Lisa Johnson
Manager, UCC
(519) 661-2111 Ext. 87829 ljohnson@housing.uwo.ca
Mary Peterson
Operations Assistant & Coordinator
(519) 661-4231 mpeterso@housing.uwo.ca
Karin Decaluwe
Campus Meal Plan Coordinator
(519) 661-3957 kdecaluw@housing.uwo.ca
Dave McIntosh
Manager, Vending Services & Production Centre
(519) 661-2111 Ext. 85036 dmcintos@housing.uwo.ca
Campus Eateries - Operations   [Email: hospitalityservices@uwo.ca]
Allyn & Betty Taylor Library /
Einstein's
Danica Sliskovic
Supervisor
(519) 661-2111 Ext 81325 (office)
(519) 661-2111 Ext. 81305
dsliskov@housing.uwo.ca
Arthur & Sonia Labatt Health Sciences Centre /
Tim Hortons
Esther Riosa
Supervisor
(519) 661-2111 Ext 87712 eriosa@housing.uwo.ca
D. B. Weldon Library /
Argo Tea Cafe
Andrea Gittens
Supervisor
(519) 661-2111 Ext 85659
(519) 661-2111 Ext 84430
agittens@housing.uwo.ca
Engineering /
By Design & DaVinci's Lounge
Esmerelda Cela
Supervisor
(519) 661-2111 Ext 88702 ecela@housing.uwo.ca
Ivey Business School / Eatery Marta Valovcik
Supervisor
(519) 661-2111 Ext 85893 mvalovci@housing.uwo.ca
Ivey Business School /
Starbucks
Cindy Lalonde
Supervisor
(519) 661-2111 Ext 85121 clalonde@housing.uwo.ca
Law School /
Chambers
Leanne Wyatt
Supervisor
(519) 661-2111 Ext 88674 lwyatt@housing.uwo.ca
Medway Tim Hortons Production Centre /
Kitchen
Tony Karouanas
Supervisor
(519 ) 661-2111 Ext 87752 tkarouna@housing.uwo.ca
Natural Sciences /
Nucleus
John Paul Brawley
Supervisor
(519) 661-2111 Ext 86728 jpbrawle@housing.uwo.ca
Lisa Bayliss
Supervisor
lkitchin@housing.uwo.ca
Natural Sciences /
Tim Hortons
Jen Cornelius
Supervisor
(519) 661-2111 Ext 85697 jcornel2@housing.uwo.ca
Kelly Fletcher
Supervisor
kfletche@housing.uwo.ca
North Campus /
Tim Hortons
TBA
Supervisor
(519) 661-2111 Ext 81411 hospitalityservices@uwo.ca
Somerville House /
Lucy's
Richard Slatnik
Supervisor
(519) 661-2111 Ext 85341 rslatnik@housing.uwo.ca
Social Science /
Encounters
Vera Medeiros
Supervisor
(519) 661-2111 Ext 85621 vmedeiro@housing.uwo.ca
Social Science /
Tim Hortons
Vera Medeiros
Supervisor
(519) 661-2111 Ext 85698 vmedeiro@housing.uwo.ca
Talbot College /
Encore Cafe
Janice McEwen
Supervisor
(519) 661-2111 Ext 85610 jmcewen@housing.uwo.ca
T.D. Stadium /
  (519) 661-2111 Ext 86149 hospitalityservices@uwo.ca
UCC /
Centre Spot - Office
Lisa Johnson
Manager
(519) 661-2111 Ext 87829 ljohnson@housing.uwo.ca
Colleen Peckham
Supervisor
(519) 661-2111 Ext 84350 cpeckam@housing.uwo.ca
UCC /
Centre Spot - Kitchen
Jenn Baynham
Supervisor
(519) 661-2111 Ext 85625 jbaynham@housing.uwo.ca
Gillian Smith
Supervisor
(519) 661-2111 Ext 85625 gsmith@housing.uwo.ca
UCC /
Centre Spot - Tim Hortons
Kim Bol
Supervisor
(519) 661-2111 Ext 85627 kbol@housing.uwo.ca
UCC /
Tim Hortons Express
Kim Bol
Supervisor
(519) 661-2111 Ext. 87957 kbol@housing.uwo.ca
UCC /
Booster Juice
Anastasia Kontos
Supervisor
(519) 661-2111 Ext 89237 akontos@housing.uwo.ca
UCC /
Starbucks
Susan Hartley
Supervisor
(519) 661-2111 Ext 86281 shartley@housing.uwo.ca
UCC /
Subway
Dave Calderone
Supervisor
(519 ) 661-2111 Ext 87751 dcaldero@housing.uwo.ca
Monir Boubo
Supervisor
(519 ) 661-2111 Ext 87751 mboubo@housing.uwo.ca
UCC /
Bento Sushi
Ruzica Icic
Supervisor
(519) 661-2111 Ext 81326 rlukic@housing.uwo.ca
UCC /
Lower Level Tim Hortons
Kim Bol
Supervisor
(519) 661-2111 Ext 85623 kbol@housing.uwo.ca
UCC /
Receiving
Mark Garvie
Receiving
(519) 661-2111 Ext 85620 mgarvie@housing.uwo.ca
Western Student Recreation Centre Salwa Hassan
Supervisor
(519) 661-2111 Ext 88111 shassan@housing.uwo.ca
Conference Services   [Email: conference.services@uwo.ca]
Cliff Fielder
Conference Manager
(519) 661-2111 Ext. 85974 cfielder@housing.uwo.ca
Patty Scheerer
Sr. Operations Assistant & Coordinator
(519) 661-3545 Ext. 85975 patty@housing.uwo.ca
Great Hall Catering and Green Leaf Cafe @ Somerville
Kristian Crossen
Executive Chef / Food & Beverage Manager
(519) 661-2111 Ext. 80394 kcrossen@housing.uwo.ca
Catrona Graham
Catering Manager
(519) 661-3050 cgraham@housing.uwo.ca
Rob McLaughlin
Chef - Great Hall Catering
(519) 661-2129 rmclaugh@housing.uwo.ca
Phil Denomme
Sous Chef
(519) 661-2129 pdenomme@housing.uwo.ca
Kristin Ballantine
Production Supervisor
(519) 661-2129  
Julie Pustay
Supervisor - Great Hall Catering
(519) 661-2129 jpustay@housing.uwo.ca
Natalie Confortin
Supervisor - Great Hall Catering
(519) 661-2129 nconfort@housing.uwo.ca
Michelle Keeri-Szanto
Office Administrator
(519) 661-2111 Ext. 85628 mkszanto@housing.uwo.ca
Will Harris
Operations Assistant
(519) 661-3048 wharris@housing.uwo.ca
Nicole Prendergast
Supervisor - Green Leaf Cafe
(519) 661-4080 nprender@housing.uwo.ca
Rob Rodgers
Receiving
(519) 661-2111 Ext. 85612 rrodgers@housing.uwo.ca
Great Hall Kitchen (519) 661-2129 great.hall.catering@uwo.ca
Residence Dining - Administration
Jacqueline Hassall
Assoc. Director, Residence Dining
(519) 661-3854 jhassall@uwo.ca
Craig Clifford
Operations Manager
(519) 850-2431 ccliffor@housing.uwo.ca
Carrie Schnurr
Manager, Culinary Training
(519) 661-2111 Ext 87305 cschurr@housing.uwo.ca
Anne Zok
Nutrition Manager
(519) 661-3855 azok@housing.uwo.ca
Joan Willams
Operations Assistant
(519) 850-2940 williams@housing.uwo.ca
Residence Dining - Operations
Delaware Hall Servery (519) 661-2111 Ext. 85630 hospitalityservices@uwo.ca
TBA
Unit Manager
(519) 661-3289  
Glenn Dupont
Unit Chef
(519) 661-3828 gdupont@housing.uwo.ca
Barry Maguire Supervisors (519) 661-3828 bmaguire@housing.uwo.ca
Kathy Chevalier kchevali@housing.uwo.ca
Elgin Hall Servery (519) 661-2111 Ext. 84794 hospitalityservices@uwo.ca
Brian Fliss (Elgin & Sydenham)
Unit Manager
(519) 661-3847 (Syd Office) bfliss@housing.uwo.ca
Chris Cox
Unit Chef
(519) 661-3037 ccox@housing.uwo.ca
Aileen Adams
Supervisor
(519) 661-2111 Ext. 81466 aadams@housing.uwo.ca
Essex Hall Servery (519) 661-4251 hospitalityservices@uwo.ca
Tina Smith
Unit Manager
(519) 661-2111 Ext. 80551 tsmith@housing.uwo.ca
Stacey Blois
Unit Chef
(519) 661-2111 Ext. 80551 sblois@housing.uwo.ca
Donna Harris
Supervisor
(519) 661-4250 dharris@housing.uwo.ca
Ontario Hall Servery (519) 661-2111 Ext. 88712 hospitalityservices@uwo.ca
Lisa Bailey-Moore
Unit Manager
(519) 661-2111 Ext. 85535 lbaileym@housing.uwo.ca
Andrew DuHasky
Unit Chef
(519) 661-2111 Ext. 84898 aduhasky@housing.uwo.ca
Agica Poznanovic Supervisors (519) 661-2111
Ext. 85190 or Ext. 85217
apoznano@housing.uwo.ca
Anna Houlton ahoulton@housing.uwo.ca
Sheree Carrigan scarriga@housing.uwo.ca
Silvina Teves smcleod@housing.uwo.ca
Coffee House (519) 661-2111 Ext. 85531 hospitalityservices@uwo.ca
Perth Hall Servery (519) 661-2111 Ext. 88655 hospitalityservices@uwo.ca
Niki Vermeulen
Unit Manager
(519) 661-3422 nvermeul@housing.uwo.ca
John Kuzma
Unit Chef
(519) 661-2111 Ext. 88655 jkuzma@housing.uwo.ca
Maria Desa Supervisors (519) 661-2111 Ext. 88264 mnikolak@housing.uwo.ca
Narges Parvizi nparvizi@housing.uwo.ca
Saugeen-Maitland Servery (519) 661-2111 Ext. 85652 hospitalityservices@uwo.ca
Brady Parr
Unit Manager
(519) 661-2111 Ext. 86293 bparr@housing.uwo.ca
Ryan Stephens
Unit Chef
(519) 661-2111 Ext. 86292 rstephen@housing.uwo.ca
Wandee (Dee) Jefferson
Unit Chef
(519) 661-2111 Ext. 86292 wjeffers@housing.uwo.ca
Cheryl Ernest-Miles Supervisors (519) 661-2111 Ext. 86294 cernest@housing.uwo.ca
Melanie Phillips (519) 661-3782 phillips@housing.uwo.ca
Leann Wheeler lwheeler@housing.uwo.ca
Lesley Lupa llupa@housing.uwo.ca
Tina Blancher tblanche@housing.uwo.ca
Chris McNeil
Receiving
(519) 661-2111 Ext. 86813  
Sydenham Hall Servery (519) 661-3856 hospitalityservices@uwo.ca
Brian Fliss (Sydenham & Elgin)
Unit Manager
(519) 661-3847 (Syd office) bfliss@housing.uwo.ca
Matt Yeo
Unit Chef
(519) 661-2111 Ext. 82734 myeo@housing.uwo.ca
Felicia Walsh Supervisors (519) 661-2111 Ext. 82734 fwalsh@housing.uwo.ca
Suseela Somasundaram (519) 661-2111 Ext. 82734 ssomasun@housing.uwo.ca
CUPE Local 2692
Campus Office (519) 661-3052