Your browser does not support JavaScript!
 
 
Logo: Western University Canada
Logo: Hospitality at Western University
 

Meet the Team

Team
Printer-Friendly Page
Contacts & Directory
Hospitality Services - Information
(519) 850-2940 x82940 hospitalityservices@uwo.ca
Campus Meal Plan Office
(519) 661-3957 x83957 campus.meal.plan@uwo.ca
Conference Services
(519) 661-3545 x83545 conference.services@uwo.ca
Great Hall Catering
(519) 661-3048 x83048 great.hall.catering@uwo.ca
Administration
Colin Porter, Director (519) 661 4030 x84030 colin.porter@uwo.ca
Joan Williams, Administrative Coordinator (519) 850-2940 x82940 jwillia5@uwo.ca
Kris Worton, Payroll Coordinator (519) 850-2959 x82959 kworton@uwo.ca
Lisa Johnson, Scheduling Co-ordinator (519) 661-2111 x81373 ljohnso8@uwo.ca
Craig Clifford, Operations Manager (Procurement) (519) 661-2431 x82431 ccliffo@uwo.ca
Karin DeCaluwe, Campus Meal Plan Coordinator (519) 661-3957 x83957 kdecaluw@uwo.ca
Campus Eateries - Administration
Jacqueline Hassall, Associate Director (519)661-3854 x83854 jhassall@uwo.ca
Brady Parr, Operations Manager (519) 661-2111 x87829 bparr4@uwo.ca
Brian Fliss, Vending, Production Center & Stadium Manager (519) 661-2111 x85036 bfliss@housing.uwo.ca
Charlene Bielfeld, Area Manager (519) 661-2111 x86753 cbielfel@uwo.ca
Michael Crich, Area Manager N/A mcrich@uwo.ca
Residence Dining - Administration
Lesley Cook, Associate Director (519) 661-3876 x83876 lcook29@uwo.ca
Tina Smith, Operations Manager (519) 661-2111 x86293 tbuconji@uwo.ca
Jim Ross, Unit Manager (519) 661-3289 ext.83289 jross289@uwo.ca
Mark McKinney, Unit Manager (519) 661-2111 x80551 mmckin33@uwo.ca
Ryan Wishak, Unit Manager (519) 661-3422 ext. 83422 rwishak@uwo.ca
James Makowka, Unit Manager N/A N/A
Luke McCabe, Unit Manager (519) 661-2111 x83847 lmccabe5@uwo.ca
Conference, Catering & Events
Cliff Fielder, Associate Director (519) 661-2111 x85974 cfielder2@uwo.ca
Kristian Crossen, Executive Chef (519) 661-2111 x83094 kcrosse2@uwo.ca
Mike Zaigh, Operations Manager, Conference Services (519) 661-2111 x85772 mzaigh2@uwo.ca
Patty Scheerer, Operations Assistant, Conference Services (519) 661-2111 x85975 pscheere@uwo.ca
Anne Zok, Nutrition Manager/ Sustainability (519) 661-3855 x83855 azok@uwo.ca
Carrie Schnurr, Culinary Training Manager (519) 661-2111 x87305 cschnur@uwo.ca
Great Hall Catering
Solveig Janitis, Area Manager (519) 661-2111 x85535 sjanitis@uwo.ca
Catrona Graham, Catering Manager (519) 661-3050 x83050 cgraham5@uwo.ca
Michelle Keeri-Szanto, Office Administrator (519) 661-2111 x85628 mkeerisz@uwo.ca
Will Harris, Operations Assistant (519) 661-3048 x83048 wharris8@uwo.ca
Great Hall Kitchen (519) 661-2129 x82129
Great Hall Receiving (519) 661-2111 x85612
Finance & Accounting
Rebecca Guyett, Accounting Manager (519) 661-3892 x83892 rebecca.guyett@uwo.ca
Angela Harford, Accounting Assistant (519) 661-3382 x83382 aharford@uwo.ca
Joanna Kozlowska, Accounting Assistant (519) 661-2111 x85019 jkozlow@uwo.ca
EATERIES, DINING HALLS & OPERATIONS
Campus Eateries
Allyn & Betty Taylor Library / Einstein's (519) 661-2111 x81325 / x81305
Arthur & Sonia Labatt Health Sciences Centre / Tim Horton's (519) 661-2111 x87712
D.B. Weldon Library / Argo Tea Café (519) 661-2111 x85659 / x84430
Engineering / DaVinci's (519) 661-2111 x88702 / x86038
Ivey Business School / Eatery (519) 661-2111 x85893
Ivey Business School / Starbucks (519) 661-2111 x85121
Law School / Chambers (519) 661-2111 x88674
Medway Tim Hortons Production Centre/Kitchen (519) 661-2111 x87752
Natural Sciences / Nucleus (519) 661-2111 x86728
Natural Sciences / Tim Hortons (519) 661-2111 x85697
North Campus / Riverside Café (519) 661-2111 x81411 / x84822
Somerville House / Lucy's (519) 661-2111 x85341 / x84830
Social Science / Encounters (519) 661-2111 x85621
Talbot College / Encore Café (519) 661-2111 x85610
T.D. Stadium (Concessions) (519) 661-2111 x86149
UCC / Centre Spot - Office (519) 661-2111 x87829 or x84350
UCC / Centre Spot - Kitchen (519) 661-2111 x85625
UCC / Centre Spot - Tim Hortons (519) 661-2111 x85627
UCC / Tim Hortons Express (519) 661-2111 x87957
UCC / Booster Juice (519) 661-2111 x89237
UCC / Starbucks (519) 661-2111 x86281
UCC / Subway (519) 661-2111 x87751
UCC / Bento Sushi (519) 661-2111 x81326
UCC / Receiving (519) 661-2111 x85620
Western Student Recreation Centre (519) 661-2111 x88111
Residence Dining Halls
Delaware Hall Kitchen (519) 661-2111 x85630
Delaware Hall Office (519) 661-3828 x83828
Elgin Hall Kitchen (519) 661-2111 x84794
Elgin Hall Office (519) 661-2111 x81466
Essex Hall Kitchen (519) 661-4251 x84251
Essex Hall Office (519) 661-2111 x84250
Ontario Hall Kitchen (519) 661-2111 x88712
Ontario Hall Office (519) 661-2111 x85190 & x85217
Perth Hall Kitchen (519) 661-2111 x88655
Perth Hall Office (519) 661-2111 x88264
Saugeen-Maitland Hall Office (519) 661-3782 x83782
Saugeen-Maitland Hall Staffing/Replacements Office (519) 661-2111 x86294
Sydenham Hall Kitchen (519) 661-3856 x83856
Sydenham Hall Office (519) 661-2111 x82734
CUPE Local 2692
Campus Office (519) 661-3052 x83052